Home
Public Notices
Mock Assistance Needs
Membership Information
Contact Change Notice
Current Paid Agencies
Forum/Resources
Meeting Schedule
PAC News
    
 

Helping Ohio & Neighboring States Seek Professional Excellence

Open tab to the left "Current Paid Agencies" to see listing of 2013 paid agencies to date.  You will also find a printable invoice to submit annual dues accordingly, if your agency is not represented.

_____________________________________________________________________________

MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION 

The attached list is contact information for all SOAR members.  Members are encouraged to provide updates to the webmaster or SOAR secretary as changes occur.              ______________________________________________________________________________

SOAR MEMBERS as of January 2013, Contact Change Notice (Select hyperlink to the left to submit change request)

Information listed below is listed in the following manner: «Helpful Tip - Press and Hold Ctrl+F to "find" a specific detail and go immediately to that item.»

Agency § Address § Telephone & Fax § CEO & Accreditation Manager Contact Information

Amberley Village Police Department - Chief Richard Wallace - Accreditation Manager Officer Mark Roeseler & Ms. Robin Kemp - 7149 Ridge Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 - mroeseler@amberleyvillage.org - rkemp@amberleyvillage.org - (513) 531-2040 - 513-531-1680 

Beavercreek Police Department - Chief Dennis L. Evers -  Accreditation Manager Captain Eric Grile - 1388 Research Park Drive, Beavercreek, Ohio 45432 grilee@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us - (937) 426-1225 (937) 431-2342  

Beachwood Police Department Chief Mark S. Sechrist Disp. Joie Gilchrist 2700 Richmond Rd. Beachwood, Ohio 44122 joie.gilchrist@beachwoodohio.com (216) 464-2343 (216) 292-1954

Bowling Green Police Division Chief Gary Spencer   AM: Lt. Bradley Biller 175 W. Wooster St. Bowling Green, Ohio 43402 bbiller@bgohio.org 419-352-8775 (419) 353-6491

Bracken County Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Howard W. Niemeier,  116 West Miami Street, Brooksville, KY 41004  (606) 735-3233, hniemeier@hughes.net

Brimfield Township Police Department Chief David A. Blough  Sgt. Christopher Adkins, 1287 Tallmadge Road, Kent, Ohio  44240 bpd1418@neo.rr.com (330) 673-7716 (330) 678-7644

Centerville Police Department Chief Bruce Robertson  AM: Christine Smart 155 W. Spring Valley Rd. Centerville, Ohio 45458 Csmart@ci,centerville.oh.us (937) 433-7661 (937) 428-4759

Cleveland Clinic Police Department, Chief John L. Kalavsky, Commander Gerald Loudin, 9500 Euclid Avenue, U-12 Cleveland, OH  44195 loudinJ@ccf.org, 216.444.8428 216.636.0426

Clearcreek
Township Police Department Chief John D. Terill Sgt. Wallace E. Stacy 7593 Bunnell Hill Rd. Springboro, Ohio 45066 wstacy@clearcreektownship.com 937-748-1267 937-748-3252

Cleveland Metroparks Ranger Department - Chief Daniel Veloski - 4600 Valley Parkway, Fairview Park, Ohio 44126 - Accreditation Manager - Sergeant Ken Schabitzer kds@clevelandmetroparks.com - Office (440) 331-5129 Cell - (216) 780-1431

Colerain Police Department Chief Daniel P. Meloy Lt. Mark Denney 4200 Springdale Rd. Colerain Township, Ohio 45251 dmeloy@coleraintwp.org    mdenney@coleraintwp.org (513) 385-7504 (513) 245-6603

Columbus Division of Police Chief  Kimberly Jacobs AM: Aimee Haley 120 Marconi Blvd. Columbus, Ohio 43215 ahaley@columbuspolice.org (614) 645.4603 (614) 645.4551

Columbus Division of Police  Chief Kimberly Jacobs, Lt. Craig Stone, 120 Marconi Blvd., Columbus, Ohio 43215 cstone@columbuspolice.org (614) (614) 645.0024 (614) 645.4551

Columbus Regional Airport Authority Police Department Chief John Rockwell  AM: Robert Mauldin 4600 International Gateway Columbus, Ohio 43219

Cuyahoga Community College Chief Clayton A. Harris AM: Beverly Bankston  2900 Community College Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44115 beverly.bankston@tri-c.edu 216-987-3542

Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority  Andres Gonzalez Sgt. Gregory Drew 5715 Woodland Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44104-2740 gdrew@cmhapd.org (216) 426-7822 216-361.3728

Dublin Police Department Chief Heinz vonEckartbert Justin Paez 6565 Commerce Pkwy.  Dublin, Ohio 43017 jpaez@dublin.oh.us (614) 410-4800 (614)761-6535

Evendale Police Department   Chief Niel Korte Lt. Jeff McDaniel 10500 Reading Road       Cincinnti, OH 45241 jsm665@yahoo.com 513-563-2249 513-563-8139 

Findlay Police Department
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 207
Findlay, Ohio 45840
513-429-7317

Chief Gregory Horne
Accreditation Manager Stephanie Whitted - swhitted@cf-ntmail.ci.findlay.oh.us

Genoa Township Police Department, Chief Robert Taylor, Ofcr Dan Rannebarger, 7049 Big Walnut Road, Galena, OH  43021drannebarger@genoatwp.com (614) 568-2060 (614) 568-2091

German Township Police Chief W. Lewis Wilcox, Laurie Rohrback, 12102 St Rte 725 W, Germantown, OH 45327-9761, german_twp_pd@hotmail.com, 937.855.7215 937.855.4897

Grandview Heights
Division of Police Chief Rollin A. Kiser Sgt. Lawrence L. Balla 1016 Grandview Ave. Columbus, Ohio 43212 lballa@grandviewheights.org 614-488-7901 614-481-6200

Greene County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Gene Fischer Lt. Robin E. Hites 120 E. Main St.  Xenia, Ohio 45385 Rhites@co.grene.oh.us (937) 562-4817 937-562-4880

Greenhills Police Department
11000 Winton Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45218
513-825-2101

Chief Neil R. Ferdelman - n.ferdelman@greenhillspd.org
Accreditation Manager Vonda Secoy - v.secoy@greenhillspd.org

Greenville Police Department Dennis L. Butts Melissa Hawes 122 W. Main Street Greenville, Ohio 45331 mhawes@cityofgreenville.org (937) 548-4175 (937) 548-1707

Grove City Division of Police Chief Steven R. Robinette; AM Lieutenant J.J. Lawless, Professional Standards Sergeant D.M. Olmstead,  Professional Standards Officer J.N. Veselica, 3360 Park St. Grove City, Ohio 43123 jlawless@grovecityohio.gov 614-277-1704

Heath Police Department Chief Anthony Shepherd Lt. John Mason 1287 Hebron Rd.            Heath, Ohio 43056 jmason@heathohio.gov (740)522-2141 (740)522-6365

Highland Heights Police  James J. Cook  James J. Cook 5827 Highland Rd. Highland Heights, Ohio 44143 hhpolice@neohio.twcbc.com 440-442-7405 440-473-1943

Huber Heights Police Division Chief Robert Schommer Kristi Warden 6121 Taylorsville Rd., Huber Heights, OH 45424 kwarden@hhoh.org (937)237-3546 (937)237-5851

Kent State University Police Services Chief John A. Peach Lt. William Buckbee P.O. Box 5190 Stockdale Bldg. Kent, Ohio 44242 wbuckbee@kent.edu (330) 672-3070 (330) 672-3113

Kettering Police Department Chief James M. O'Dell Mary Azbill 3600 Shroyer Rd. Kettering, Ohio 45429 mary.azbill@ketteringoh.org 937-296-2576 937-296-3219

Knox County Sheriffs Office Sheriff David Barber Deputy Dan Selby 11540 Upper Gilchrist Rd.   Mt. Vernon, Ohio 43050 dselby@rrohio.com (740) 393-6800 (740) 392-5277

Lebanon Division of Police - Chief Jeffrey Mitchell - Accreditation Manager - Sergeant Bob Buchanan 25 W Silver St. Lebanon, Ohio 45036 bbuchanan@lebanonohio.gov (513) 932-2010 

Lexington Division of Police Chief Ronnie Bastin Commander Kelli Edwards 150 East Main St.    Lexington, KY 40507 kedwards@lfucg.com 859-258-3650 859-258.3638

Licking County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Randy Thorp Deputy Keri Bierly 155 East Main Street  Newark, Ohio 43055 kbierly@lcounty.com (740) 670-5530 (740) 670-5583

Mansfield Police Department  Chief Gary Fowler  AM: Deputy Chief Tobie A. Smith 30 N. Diamond St. Mansfield, Ohio 44702 tsmith@ci.mansfield.oh.us (419) 755-9743 (419)755-9447

Mason Police Department Chief Ron Ferrell AM: Lt. Paul Lindenschmidt  6000 Mason-Montgomery Road, Mason, Ohio 45040 PLindenschmidt@masonoh.org (513) 229-8560 ext. 6014 513-229-8562

Miami Township Police Department Chief Steven Bailey Jennifer Ryan 5900 McPicken Drive Milford, Ohio 45150  Jennifer.ryan@miamitwpoh.gov (513) 248-3721 (513)248-3720

Miamisburg Police Department Chief John Sedlak Sgt. Jon Thompson 10 N. First St. Miamisburg, Ohio 45342 jon.thompson@cityofmiamisburg.com (937) 847-6603 (937) 847-6553

Milford Police Department Chief Jamey Mills Patricia Banks 745 Center St. Milford, Ohio 45150 pbanks@milfordohio.org (513) 248-5084 (513) 248-5089

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Phil Plummer, Accreditation Manager - Brenda Gisewite, gisewiteb@mcohiosheriff.org 345 West Second Street, Dayton, Ohio  45422 
(937) 224-3695

Newark Police Department - Chief Steven J. Sarver, Accreditation Manager Sergeant Darrin Logan 39 South 4th Street, Newark, OH 43055 dlog@newarkohio.net 740.670.7924 740.349.6722

Ohio Bureau of Criminal Identification and Investigation Superintendent Tom Stickrath David Hornyak, Accreditation Manager 1560 SR 56 SW London, Ohio 43140 David Hornyak david.hornyak@ohioattorneygeneral.gov (740) 845-2443 (866) 359-3390

Ohio Department of Taxation - Law Enforcement Division Chief Rick Shirk Richard_Shirk@tax.state.oh.us, Stacy McDevitt 4485 Northland Ridge Blvd. Columbus, Ohio 43229 Stacey_McDevitt@tax.state.oh.us  (419) 360-0295 (614)752-1929

Ohio Department of Public Safety Director Thomas P. Charles, Kathy Mahl, 1970 West Broad Street, Columbus, Ohio  43223. (614) 387.3171 kmahl@dps.state.oh.us

Ohio Investigative Unit Executive Director Robert Booker, Paul J. Rapp 1970 West Broad St., Rm#430, Columbus, Ohio  43223 prapp@dps.state.oh.us (614) 752-5565 614-644-2463

Ohio Peace Officer Training Academy
650 State Route 56 SW London, Ohio 43140
(740) 845-2700


Interim Executive Director - Mary Davis
Accreditation Contact - Lou Agosta - louis.agosta@ohioattorneygeneral.gov 

Ohio State Highway Patrol Colonel John Born Captain Art Combest 1970 W. Broad Street,  Col. OH 43223 acombest@dps.state.oh.us (614) 466-2955  614-752-6602

Ohio State Highway Patrol Colonel John Born Sherri Allen, Asst Accred Mngr. 1970 W. Broad Street, Col. OH 43223 saallen@dps.state.oh.us (614) 728-5308  614-752-6602

Parkersburg Police Department Chief Joseph Martin Captain  Keith Roberts P.O. Box 1167, Parkersburg WV 26102 kroberts@netassoc.net  (614) 424-8444

Piqua Police Department Chief Wayne Willcox Capt. Joe Speer 100 North Wayne            Piqua, Ohio 45356 jspeer@piquaoh.org (937) 778-2025 937-778-4006

Powell Police Department Chief Gary L. Vest Officer Scott M. Sanford 47 Hall Street, Powell, Ohio 43065 ssanford@cityofpowell.us 614-396-3347 

Shaker Heights Police Department Chief D. Scott Lee AM Autumn Grabowski 3355 Lee Rd.         Shaker Heights, Ohio 44120 autumn.grabowski@shakeronline.com (216) 491-1241 (216) 491-1224

Springdale Police Department Chief Michael Mathis  AM: P.O. Marsha Bemmes 12105 Lawnview Ave Springdale, OH 45246 mbemmes@springdale.org 513-346-5774 513-346-5795

Springfield Police Division Chief Stephen P. Moody Sgt. Joseph Tedeschi 130 N. Fountain Ave. Springfield, Ohio 45502 jtedeschi@ci.springfield.oh.us  smoody@ci.springfield.oh.us 937-324-7720 937-328-3420

Springfield Township Police Department Chief David Heimpold Lt. Brian Uhl 1130 Compton Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio 45231 Buhl@springfieldtwp.org (513) 729-1300  513-729-1278   

Strongsville Police Chief James Kobak Sgt. Patrick Russo, 18688 Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH  44136 patrick.russo@strongsville.org 440.580.3230 440.238.1642

Sylvania Township
Police Chief Robert Metzger Robert Austin 4420 King Rd. Sylvania, Ohio 43560 rmetzger@sylvaniatownshippolice.com 419-885-4962 419.885.1116

Taylor Mill Police Department Chief Steve Knauf Ron Wilson 5227 Taylor Mill Rd. Taylor Mill, KY 41015 rwilson@taylormillky.gov (859) 581-1192 (859) 581-0220

The Ohio State University Police Division Chief Paul Denton AM: Richard Morman  901 Woody Hayes Dr. Columbus, Ohio 43210 morman.1@osu.edu 614.247.7666 614.292.3394

Toledo Police Department Chief Derek Diggs, AM: Ed "Chip" Holland, 525 N. Erie Street, Toledo, OH 43604 edward.holland@toledo.oh.gov 419.936.3721 419.936.2402

Trotwood Police Department Chief Quincy Pope  AM: Brenda Blauser  3035 Olive Rd. Trotwood, Ohio 45426 bblauser@trotwood.org 937-854-7207 937-854-7204

Troy Police Department Chief Charles Phelps Capt. Joe Long 124 E Main St                       Troy, Ohio 45373 joe.long@troyohio.gov (937)339-7525 ext 429 937-339-6066

Union County Sheriffs Office Sheriff Rocky Nelson Exec Asst. Alicia Bosch 221 W 5th St.     Marysville, Ohio 43040 abosch@co.union.oh.us (937) 645-4125 ext. 4448 (937) 645-4170

Union Township Police Department Chief  Terrence Zinser, 4312 GlenEste Withamsville Road Cincinnati, Ohio 45245  513 753-2229 513 753-2688

Upper Arlington Police, Chief Brian L. Quinn, Lt. Ernie Ankrom, 3600 Tremont Road, Upper Arlington, OH 43221 eankrom@uaoh.net 614.583.5161 614.459.1317

Vandalia
Division of Police Chief Douglas Knight Mary Showers 245 James Bohanan Memorial Dr. Vandalia, Ohio 45377  mshowers@vandaliaohio.org (937) 415-2267   (937)898-5040

West Carrollton Police Department, Chief Rick Barnhart Deputy Chief Douglas Woodard  300 E. Central Ave. West Carrollton, Ohio 45449 pddeputychief@westcarrollton.org  937-859-3699 937-847-6068

Xenia Police Department Chief Randy Person  Christina Shaw 101 N. Detroit St. Xenia, Ohio 45385 cshaw@ci.xenia.oh.us (937)376-7217

Instagram Promotion http://instagramfollowerspromotion.com IG Followers

Car Rental in Iceland with the best car rental. Get a new car and the best service from locals. Reykjavík Auto, car hire Iceland with best rates! car rental iceland We have around 20 different models



|